Hot Chip – One Pure Thought

I won’t be on my wayI’ll help you on your way.

The Antvilleans could not name the visual references for this video: can you? I was thinking of halftone images.
Hot Chip are a British electropop band. The current members are: Alexis Taylor, Joe Goddard, Owen Clarke, Felix Martin and Al Doyle.
One Pure Thought is featured on [...]

Also tagged